ISO Certified 9001-2015

SADHANA EDUCATION SOCIETY'S

(Registered under society's act of 1860 & Bombay Public Trust Act 1950) Linguistic (Gujarati) Minority

L. S. RAHEJA COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE

Estd : 1980

NAAC ACCREDIDATED B++ (3rd Cycle)

Relief Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai - 400 054, Email: registrar@lsraheja.org Tel.: 2660 9320 / 2661 4101, Website : www.lsraheja.org

NOTICE

SYBCOM-CLASS-DIVISION: B

Date: 16.12.2024

Subject: Mandatory Parent-Teacher Meeting for Attendance Defaulters.

Following are the students who are defaulters in attendance, are hereby informed that they must attend a **Parent-Teacher Meeting** along with their parents on the following day and time.

Details of the Meeting:

• Date: 21st December 2024

• **Time:** 9:00 a.m.

• Venue: F-2 Classroom, First Floor, College

Attendance at this meeting is mandatory. Failure to attend may result in strict disciplinary action.

Dr. Gordhan N Devnani

Class Mentor

Encl: Defaulter List of the students

SES's L S RAHEJA COLLEGE OF ARTS AND COMMERCE (AUTONOMOUS)

Attendance Defaulter List

Course:- SYBCOM B

Month:-November 2024

Sr.no.	STUDENT ID	ROLL NO	STUDENT NAME
1	4426677	851	VANSH ASHISH NAVSARIA
2	4679297	852	NEHA SUNIL NIDANKAVI
3	4634599	853	ADITYA JAICHAD NISHAD
4	4666474	854	VIJAY AJAY GUPTA
5	4437818	855	KU MUSKAN RAJBHAVAN NISHAD
6	4705768	856	LAXMI VRIJRAJ NISHAD
7	4102729	859	RUTUJA BHANU PALYE
8	4475756	860	RONAK DINESH PAMAK
9	3984033	861	SNEHA RAJESH PANDEY
10	4533399	862	TANIYA MUKESH PANDEY
11	4535895	863	VARUN BHARAT PARAB
12	4696355	864	RIYA VIJAY PARMAR
13	4714724	865	YASH ANAND PARSHARAM
14	4708882	867	NIRAJ WAMAN PAWAR
15	4430823	868	PREM PARSHURAM POLEKAR
16	4681512	870	ABHISHEK OSIHAR PRASAD
17	4678047	872	ASHA SHYAM PURVE
18	4704831	873	ANAS ARIF QURESHI QURESHI
19	4651213	874	MIZBA HAMID QURESHI
20	4502745	875	POOJA SHANKARLAL GHACHI
21	3917672	876	DHRUV SATYENDRA RAI
22	4554832	877	ROHAN GHURBHARI RAJBHAR
23	4677130	878	RIYA SUNITA RAJPUT
24	4727179	879	SURAJCHAND KISHANCHAND RAJPUT
25	4433673	880	LAWANYA DASHARATH RAMANE
26	3774737	881	RONIT KAMAL SING RANA
27	4623880	883	AKASH MAHESH RATHOD
28	4617948	884	HARDIK MAHENDRA RATHOD
29	4439963	885	MAYUR MANILAL RATHOD
30	3772026	886	MIT JAYESH RATHOD
31	4672191	888	SHREYA SURESH RAUT
32	4098163	891	MAYENK PRABAT RAVARIYA
33	4430945	893	ASHVIN DINESH RAVRIYA
34	4625437	894	KHUSHBOO AMARDEEP ROHIDAS
35	3903727	895	AKASH RAMPRAVESH SAHANI
36	4062150	896	The state of the s
37	3903206	897	DHEERAJ GAMA SAHANI
38	4716832	898	SINEHA DHANESHWAR SAHU
39	3765826	- CHARLES	SONIKUMARI SHIVKUMAR SAHU
40	4447712	899	SUPRIYA NANDU SAHU
41	4706454	900	NIRAV KIRAN SAIYA
42		904	SANJANA SANTLAL SAROJ
43	4548397 4430363	905	GYANU TIKARAM SAUD
44		906	AAKRUTI MANGESH SAWANT
45	4835252	907	HARSH VILAS SAWANT
-	4502578	908	HITANSHI RAJENDRA SAWANT
46	4429990	911	MOHAMMED AHMED SAYED
47	4675026	912	ARVIND RAJEEV SHAH
48	4478761	913	PIYUSH SUJITKUMAR SHAH
49	4063038	914	ABRAR ANWAR SHAIKH
50	4439959	915	AHMAD FAIYAZ MOHD MUSLEHUDDIN SHAIKH

Course:-	CI	/D	00	D.A	D
COULTE:-		rb	CU	IVI	О

ir.no.	STUDENT ID	ROLL NO	STUDENT NAME		
51	4670995	916	AMAAN JAKER SHAIKH		
52	4479029	918	MEHTAB KHUSH MUHAMMAD SHAIKH		
53	4480857	919	MOINUDDIN SHABBIR SHAIKH		
54	4663050	920	NOORJAHAN SHAFIQ SHAIKH		
55	4714831	921	TAIYAB RASHID SHAIKH		
56	4439776	922	ZOYA MAQSOOD AHMED SHAIKH		
57	4695889	923	ANJALI RAJKUMAR SHARMA		
58	4700075	925	KHUSHI SANTOSH SHARMA		
59	4716949	926	MANISH JAGDISH SHARMA		
60	4699060	927	PRATIK BHARAT SHELAR		
61	4429474	929	SANIYA ARIF SIDDIQUI		
62	4433672	930	ADITI RAJKUMAR SINGH		
63	4502212	931	ADITYARAJ RAKESH SINGH		
64	4502338	932	ATHARV NARENDRA SINGH		
65	4633329	933	JYOTI RAJKUMAR SINGH		
66	4624005	934	PREM RAJENDRA SINGH		
67	4430366	935	RAINA DINESH SINGH		
68	4618447	936	RAJVEER CHANDRASHEKHAR SINGH		
69	3774930	937	ROHAN UDAYPRATAP SINGH		
70	4546276	938	ROHINI RAMYADI SINGH		
71	4715559	939	SAPNA SATENDRA SINGH		
72	4431018	940	HARSH RAMESH SOLANKI		
73	3772173	941	HARSHAD NILESH SOLANKI		
74	3874571	942	KARAN NARESH SOLANKI		
75	3904977	943	NEHALKUMAR BHUPENDRA SOLANKI		
76	4443097	944	SIDDHARTH ASHWIN SOLANKI		
77	4430718	945	VARSHA BIPIN SOLANKI		
78	4495887	946	RIYA SANTOSHKUMAR SONAR		
79	4539808	947	AMAN KUMAR SONKAR		
30	4681345	948	UMABHARATI RAMESH SONNAILA		
31	4612907	950	JYOTI KUMARI UPENDRA SAHU		
32	4483520	951	VISHAL BABULAL SUTHAR		
33	3873683	952	SAIRESH ASHOK SUVARNA		
14	3772235	953	YAKSH BIPIN TANNA		
15	3775050	954	AMAAN MOHD WAHID TANWAR		
6	4671189	956	SAMITA ANIL KUMAR THAKUR		
7	4443172	957	PRACHI DINESHKUMAR TIWARI		
8	4478129	958	PRINCE RAJESH TIWARI		
9	4713875	959	RAJ SHAKTIDHAR TIWARI		
0	4439965	961	SUHANI SANDESH UPADHYAY		
1	4482317	965	ROSHNI KAMLESH VAVIYA		
2	4547891	966	SHUBHAM SUBHASH VISHAVAKARMA		
3	4679390	967	DEEPAK SHESHNATH VISHWAKARMA		
4	4666747	968	KAJAL RAJESH VISHWAKARMA		
5	4633711	969	SANSKRITI SUGRIV VISHWAKARMA		
6	4509200	970	NEHA CHANDRAMOGLI VORGANTI		

Pretti Vaswami

Dr. Preeti Vaswani

Convener of Attendance Committee