

Sadhana Education Society's

Registered under Society's Act of 1860 & Bombay Public Trust Act 1950 | Linguistic (Gujarati) Minority Institution

L. S. RAHEJA COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE

Estd: 1980 | Autonomous | NAAC Accredidated B++ (3rd Cycle) | ISO 9001-2015

Ref No.LSRC/Merit List/2024-25/595

Date: 20/06/2024

Admission Notice: MA in Psychology (with Clinical Specialization)

Second Merit List

The list of applicants for Masters in Psychology (with Clinical Specialization) is displayed. As per the list, **the first 10 students** are eligible for admission in MA Psychology. Admission will be given to the first 6 students on **first come first served basis**. To confirm your seat, kindly report to room number G1 on 21st and 22nd June 2024 for verification of documents.

If you do not wish to seek admission, kindly email regarding forfeiting the seat on <u>psychology.dept@lsraheja.org</u>. Seat once forfeited will not be given back to the student under any circumstance. No communication from the student on the first merit list till the 15th June will be considered forfeiting of the seat.

Documents required for the admission process:

Raheja College Admission Form
University of Mumbai registration form
Photocopy of all marksheets (Sem 1 to Sem 6)
Photocopy of Aadhar card
Photocopy of ABC (Academic Bank Credit) ID
Address proof in case there is discrepancy in address on Aadhar card and registration form
Photograph x 2

42

1/3

Second list of all Applicants for Masters in Psychology (with Clinical Specialization) according to Merit

Sr No.	FirstName	Middle Name	LastName	Percentage
1	SHARVARI	SACHIN	BORKAR	84.07
2	SUMEDHA	SUDHIR	SHINGADE	82.86
3	SARRAH	MOHAMMED	PATEL	80.67
4	JHEEL	KALPESH	THAKER	77.69
5	RENUKA	KISHOR	DHARMARAJ	77.67
6	MEERA	CHANDRASHEKHAR	KAREKAR	76.83
7	AASTHA	HARESH	SONI	75
8	VIDHI	BHARAT	UPADHYAY	74
9	KASHISH	NILESH	PARMAR	73.83
10	ARTI	SUSHIL	GAUD	72

SECOND MERIT LIST ENDS HERE

11	TANVI	KIRTI	THAKKAR	71.38
12	JAINI	JASMIN	DESAI	71.17
13	CHITRA	MURUGAN	ACHARI	70.83
14	RIYA	BHARAT	CHHEDA	70.46
15	AIMAN	SHAKIR	SHAIKH	70.17
16	SHRUTI	SWAPAN	DAS	70.17
17	KARAN		CHOUDHARY	69.67
18	DISHA	KAMLESH	BHANUSHALI	69.5
19	ANAGHA	HARIHARAN	NA	69.33
20	MEENAZ	RAFIQ	MANSOORI	69.33
21	MITAL	MOHANBHAI	BHANUSHALI	69.33
22	LYLA	SORAB	CANTEENWALLA	68.5
23	KASHMIRA	SUBODH	NAGWEKAR	68.33
24	ADITI	ATUL	KUVALEKAR	68.17
25	ISHA	SANTOSH	JAISWAL	67.17
26	VANSHITA	KAUSHIK	THAKKAR	66.83
27	SWEETY	IKRAMUL	SHAIKH	66.83
28	HETAVI	MAYANK	PORECHA	66.17
29	RUCHI	MANSUKH	CHHEDA	65.83
30	SARA	SAGAR	MALANKAR	64.67
31	RIYA		KUMAR	64.57
32	ADITI	ASHOK	NAGAONKAR	64.17
33	TANNISHTA	DINESHKUMAR		63.5
34	SURAKSHA	RAMPAL	BAJAJ	63.33
35	ADITI	VINOD	NAIK	63.33
36	HARSHIKA	SANJAY	JADHAV	63.17
37	KHUSHI	PRASHANT	BHATIA	61.67
38	FAHEMI	JAFER	SHAIKH	60.83
39	TUSHAR	DINESH	SHARMA	60.5

2/3

Per

K

40	PRARTHANA	GAJENDRA	SETHI	59
41	RHEA	AVINASH	KOTIAN	58.5
42	SUSHIL	NARESH	SHINDE	58.36
43	ANMOL	NONE	BHATEJA	57.83
44	SIMRAN	CHANDRAKANT	BARI	57.5
45	EKTA	PRADEEP	MUKANE	57.17
46	RUTIKA	NARAYAN	GAIKAR	56.67
47	MAITREYA	CHANDRASHEKHAR	GAWALI	54
48	TANZEEHE	AHMED SAIT	KATHEWADI	53.5
49	YUKTI	PREMPAL	VALMIKI	48

Nel

Ms. Neha Dalal Sr. Person, Dept. of Psychology

Dr. Debajit N. Sarkar Principal