

Ref No. : LSRC/CL-CP/21-22/738

August 27, 2021

## NOTICE

This is to inform to all that after conducting the Chairperson (CP) and Contingent Leader (CL) interviews the following are the names of the selected candidates for the academic year 2021-22:

## AIDED

СР	CL
Mr Harsh Srivastav	Ms Dhruti Bharadia

## UNAIDED

	СР	CL
BMS	Mr Shlok Gor	Ms Gunjan Agrawal
BFM	Ms Sana Mohamed	Mr Nivesh Bhomawat
BAF	Ms Dhruti Raichada	Ms Saloni Dodia & Mr Vishal Patel
BBI	Mr Vedant Patil	Ms Ritika Raut
BAMMC	Ms Hasti Shah	
BSCIT	Mr Prakash Jha	Mr Vivek Sahu

Congratulations and all the best!

Dr Samya Shinde Chairperson Extra Curricular Activities Committee Dr Debajit N Sarkar Principal